IPG team 2020
We are happy to share information about the International Preparatory Group 2020. Members of the International Preparatory group are at the heart of IYC work in between conferences, playing a key role facilitating action for the preparation of the next year conference. The selected IPG members have all demonstrated the skills, passion and commitment needed to serve and support the IYC community in the year ahead.
Congratulations to all newly selected IPG members for 2020!
Anna Bampili
Blazhen Maleski
Francesco Capellini
Maja Lisac
Helena Gandra
Stefan Živković
Dimitar Vrglevski
Michael Dimitrov